Board Minutes 3/15/2017

Denton County Beekeepers Assn. Board Meeting Minutes March 15, 2017   Officers attending: President Christina Beck Vice President Bill Hartley Treasurer Jan Hodson Secretary John Robertson Communications Director Michelle Boerst Librarian Larry Dean Jr.   Also attending were website director Russell Foster and guests Pat C de Baca, Ron Shenberger, and Susan Famgetti.   Christina … Read more