Slate of Nominees

President: Candi Pardue Vice President: Courtney Ware Secretary: Corey Thomas Communications Director: Judy Austin   To make a nomination, email or reach out to an Elections Committee member. This slate will be updated to maintain all current nominations. Like 0

2018 Nomination Committee

It is my pleasure to introduce your 2018 Nominations Committee: Ron Shenberger (Committee Chairman), Saundra Smith, and Van Hall. This committee will be accepting nominations for the positions of DCBA President, Vice President, Secretary, and Communications Director between now and the night of the elections (November 13th). If you would like to make a nomination, … Read more